4 min read

Fury Unleashed

Fury Unleashed

by Cheech

Expressions of the Unexpressed

I'm looking at week six (6) of my “back-to-boxing” training with Sensei Paul this week. This time I am hanging the hell in there, and Ann Wolfe is my latest heroine.  Watch this:

Ann Wolfe's Epic 2004 KO of Vonda Ward

There was something in that fight that just riveted my attention on Ann. That knockout 😳, sure. There was also something so volcanic 🌋 in her eyes, though. I'm all about the volcano. If you watch the full fight1, (see the footnotes for the video embed down below) you can really see it during their initial stare down. Vonda towered over her at 6'6" tall, and Ann just looked up at her like she was going to eat her alive. Ann (just 5'8") appeared to have open access to something ferocious, formidable, primal inside of herself. God, I want that ⚡️ and a place to let it rip 💥.

This post is for subscribers only